Craving you!

So it’s 4am and I’ve been up for 30 minutes because I couldn’t sleep (surprise surprise, I have’t had this problem in ages so I rather believe I can’t sleep because God wants to speak to me) and I’m just CRAVING God and his words!

I want simplicity, but riches that comes from Him! I want my life to be simplified, but full of happiness and works of God. I want him near at all times.

I’ve been feeling this for a while. I just want change! I want him and his commands and his ways and his guidance and everything that comes from him! I want to see him right now and ahhh! I just want you Lord.

So I found a bible verse I really enjoy:

IMG_9870.JPG

IMG_9871.JPG
And the other one is a nice wallpaper 🙂

Well, back to bed, or time to try.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

