Knowledge vs Relationship

This is important!

Latter-Day Prophesy

Photo credit: The Forbidden Knowledge!, Edward Townsend (flickr.com) Photo credit: The Forbidden Knowledge!, Edward Townsend (flickr.com)

Most articles on this blog result from conversations with the Holy Spirit.  I did not start receiving them until I begun spending more time in His presence and conversing with Him throughout the day.

When the Lord revealed Himself to me, I begun seeking to order my footsteps as He desired through an understanding of His Word.  It was a usual Wednesday morning.  Sun was shining brightly outside.  Birds of the birds in the tree outside could be heard.  I was about to open the front door and rush out to work, when I heard a loud audible voice speaking to me.  I lived alone.  There was no visitor there.  My neighbor, who lived in a separate unit in the front of the yard, was too ill and mature to even consider pranking me.  We communicated but not on that level.  My mind was…

View original post 1,057 more words

Leave a Reply

