Overwhelmed: Rant.

I feel so overwhelmed as of last night. I watched Exodus and even though it was a bit different from the bible (I just started reading Exodus last week – Im new to the old testament when it comes to stories,) luckily my husband knows a lot but seeing the bible come to life on the screen had me thinking and commenting during the movie:

GOD IS THE single BEST THING I HAVE IN MY LIFE, FOREVER AND EVER.

I don’t know even know how to describe how I’m feeling, I guess overwhelmed is the word because I just want to be with God like right this second! I don’t even know what to say!!

Leave a Reply

