Titus 1:15-6 

-Titus 1:15-16 
I believe we can all relate to this on some level. Before I accepted Christ, I tended to be skeptic about every single thing because of all the evil in the world. I was part of it, but I tended to compare myself to others and think “I’m not that bad” (even though eventually I DID get “that” bad). 

Without God’s grace and love, our flesh guides us, and we are full of sin (as above) but now that I’m in the light, I feel pure and my thoughts are not consumed by outside (wordly) influences. The more I read the bible, the more I cringe at the world’s moral and values. We are new! And our sins are as white as snow when we repent. (Isaiah 1:18) 

What I would like to point out is, we should always strive to purify ourselves. God once told me that I had covered my relationship in dirt and it was time to dig up and get it clean. How many things in your life are under the dirt? God wants to help you make all the areas of your life NEW! 

God bless. 

Leave a Reply

